Le café fest, what is it?

Le Café Fest is a celebration of coffee and more precisely of independent coffee shops. It is an opportunity for participating coffee shops to highlight their unconditional love for coffee and to join a community that is growing everyday!

Want to be part of it?

For the 4th edition, we are putting all our efforts into the programming to guarantee you an unequivocally unique experience. Le Café Fest is about meeting people who have a passion for coffee, and in their own way, to improve your day-to-day life!

  • When? from the 5th of may to the 11th , 2019
  • Where? In participating coffee shops

Are you an independent coffee shop that would like to participate ?

There is still time to register via the link below:

Fill in the form
See you in
00
Month
00
Days
00
Hours

Participating coffee shops

Unity is strength! For this 4th edition, the independent coffee scene is joining forces to give you the unique experience of their daily life. After all, without them, your mornings would be so different! Meet up at these coffee shops to enjoy extraordinary coffees and other goods!

All Commerces

View all

On the program

A colorful program for this 4th edition! Many events await in different coffee shops throughout Quebec and as far as Halifax!

Events

View all

Our partners

Le café fest, c’est quoi?

Le Café Fest c’est la célébration des cafés indépendants. C’est l’occasion pour les cafés participants de mettre en avant leur amour inconditionnel pour le café et de se joindre à une communauté qui s’agrandit de jour en jour!

Vous aussi vous souhaitez participer?

Pour cette 4e édition, nous avons mis tous nos efforts sur la programmation afin de garantir une expérience unique. Le Café Fest c’est de pouvoir aller à la rencontre de ceux qui ont le café comme passion et qui enrichissent votre quotidien à leurs façons.

Rendez-vous dans
00
Mois
00
Jours
00
Heures

Les cafés participants

L’union des cafés fait la force! Pour cette 4e édition, les cafés indépendants s’unissent pour vous faire vivre une expérience unique à travers leur quotidien. Après tout, sans eux, vos matins seraient franchement différents! Allez à la rencontre de ces cafés pour profiter d’offres et de produits extraordinaires!

All Commerces

View all

La programmation

Une programmation haute en couleur pour cette 4e édition! De nombreux événements vous attendent dans différents cafés à travers le Québec et jusqu’à Halifax.

Événement

View all
  • No listings found which match your selection.

Nos partenaires